To contact the editors, please email: journalpanorama@gmail.com

PANORAMA STAFF

Executive Editors

Jacqueline Francis, California College of the Arts, jfrancis@cca.edu
Naomi Slipp, New Bedford Whaling Museum, naomislipp@gmail.com
Keri Watson, University of Central Florida, keri.watson@ucf.edu
Katherine Jentleson, High Museum of Art, Katherine.Jentleson@high.org

Managing Editor

Jessica Skwire Routhier, journalpanorama@gmail.com

Digital Art History Editor

Diana Seave Greenwald, Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, dgreenwald@isgm.org

Digital Reviews Editor

Tracy Stuber, Getty Research Institute, tracy.stuber@gmail.com
Jennifer Way, University of North Texas, Jennifer.Way@unt.edu

Exhibition Reviews Editors

Caroline M. Riley, University of California, Davis,  cmriley@bu.edu
Mora Beauchamp-Byrd, University of Tampa, mbeauchampbyrd@ut.edu
Frances K. Holmes, Institute of American Indian arts, FRANCES.HOLMES@iaia.edu

Book Reviews Editors

Margaretta M. Lovell, University of California at Berkeley, mmlovell@berkeley.edu
Marissa Vigneault, Utah State University, marissa.vigneault@usu.edu
Amy Werbel, State University of New York, Fashion Institute of Technology, amy_werbel@fitnyc.edu

Research Notes Editors

Emily C. Burns, University of Oklahoma, emily.burns@ou.edu
Katelyn D. Crawford, Birmingham Museum of Art, kcrawford@artsbma.org
Erin Pauwels, Temple University, erin.pauwels@temple.edu

Project Manager, Toward a More Inclusive Digital Art History

Johnathan Hardy

Copy Editor

Annika Fisher

ADVISORY BOARD

Aleesa Pitchamarn Alexander, Cantor Center for Visual Arts at Stanford University
Austen Barron Bailly, Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art
Makeda Best, Harvard Art Museums
Betsy Boone, University of Alberta
John Bowles, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Mark Castro, Dallas Museum of Art
Michael Clapper, Franklin & Marshall College
Miguel de Baca, Getty Foundation
Ellery Foutch, Middlebury College
Frank Goodyear, Bowdoin College Museum of Art
David C. Hart, Cleveland Institute of Art
Elizabeth Hutchinson, Barnard College
Wendy Katz, University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Kate Clarke Lemay, National Portrait Gallery
Jami Powell, Hood Museum, Dartmouth
Therese Quinn, University of Illinois at Chicago
Jeffrey Richmond-Moll, The University of Georgia, Georgia Museum of Art
Bruce Robertson, University of California at Santa Barbara (emeritus)
William Rudolph, Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
Alan Wallach, College of William and Mary (emeritus)
Sally Webster, City University of New York (emeritus)
Jason Weems, University of California, Riverside
Alona Wilson, Independent art historian
Justin Wolff, University of Maine
Claudia Zapata, Smithsonian American Art Museum


Founding Editors

Ross Barrett, Boston University
Sarah Burns, Professor Emeritus, Indiana University
Jennifer Jane Marshall, University of Minnesota

Panorama is published for the Association of Historians of American Art (AHAA) by the University of Minnesota Libraries Publishing.

CONTACT

Panorama: Journal of the Association of Historians of American Art
c/o University of Minnesota Libraries Publishing
309 19th Avenue South
499 Wilson Library
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Email: journalpanorama@gmail.com